dsc_0058
Ema, Art exhibitionist
Thumbs up free icon 1963galleryspace

About Ema
I do street art exhibitions … well not exactly that, but exhibitions with street artists.  Also I manage artists.  I’ve done my shows here and now I want to expand.  I run these out of the gallery behind me. I used to work next door, and this space that became available. I knew I wanted my own area and was encouraged to take this leap of faith. There was one small bulb, the walls were green, full of holes and the place filled with rubbish basically. So for three days I locked myself away and created my gallery.

I left Bulgaria when I was 16. I‘ve had a passion for art since I can remember. There isn’t the same platform for art and what I wanted to do there, and I knew I would leave at one point.

Leave a Reply

