dsc_0479
Josephine Howard, 23, Kent. Spatial Designer.
Instagram symbol free icon josephinehoward

About Josephine
“I moved back to London last week after living in Copenhagen for the past five years studying spatial design. My interest all started, embarrassingly enough, because of my love for musicals and how performing can be so transcendental! But soon enough I realised I lacked the singing gene and I guess I thought, if I can’t be in a musical I can still be a part of it through set design – and that’s what drew me to spatial design! The idea that you can tell stories through spaces, paint backdrops for people to experience and to forever remember, is why my dream is to design exhibitions and installations.”

Leave a Reply

