dsc_0469
Laurel Spiers, Artist, Photographer, Blogger.
Instagram symbol free icon TheArtyPineapple
Desktop monitor free icon www.theartypineapple.com
About Laurel
I went travelling by myself when I was 15. I quit college for a bit and went round France – Paris, Lyon, the Alps, then ended up in Amsterdam. And I’m back now to finish my course.

I was just fed up of being in college – and following the day to day routine. So I felt I had to change things up. It was crazy, really amazing, I know I’m still young, but I feel I can say it is one of the best experiences I will ever have.

I feel that, I wouldn’t say ‘rescued me’ as a person, but definitely changed and improved me. I feel I appreciate everything a bit more – and I feel like you realise there’s so much more out there than just your immediate surroundings.

Leave a Reply

