We first met the way that all couples meet.. at a dingy rock club(!). You did the whole chase your dreams and come to London, right?

Yeh I’ve always thought London was a place I had to see, and there’s so much going on here for me. I’ve been here for a while now and sometimes I think I am ready to move away. But once you leave and stay somewhere else for a while, you realise how accessible London is  – you can walk around and find a corner shop open at midnight if you need to buy something

We met on the Wednesday after Christmas. No wait, it was the Wednesday before Christmas. So that was 5 years ago.. so it’s our 5 year anniversary of our first meet.

What’s my tip of the day… here’s one: Growing old is inevitable, feeling old is optional

Leave a Reply

